Skip to content

Get in touch

Prof. Frank Fitzek

TU Dresden

📫 frank.fitzek@tu-dresden.de

🔗 https://cn.ifn.et.tu-dresden.de

Prof. Florian Kaltenberger

Eurecom

📫 florian.kaltenberger@eurecom.fr

🔗 https://www.eurecom.fr/en

5G4BP – 5G for Business Parks

Alfons Mittermaier

highstreet technologies GmbH

📫 alfons.mittermaier@highstreet-technologies.com

🔗 https://highstreet-technologies.com

Jean-Philippe Fournier

Spectronite

📫 jp.fournier@spectronite.com

🔗 https://spectronite.com

5G-OR

Johannes Horsch

Fraunhofer IPA

📫 johannes.horsch@ipa.fraunhofer.de

🔗 https://ipa.fraunhofer.de

Jean-Luc Dimarcq

IHU Strasbourg

📫 jean-luc.dimarcq@ihu-strasbourg.eu

🔗 https://ihu-strasbourg.eu

Boris Madeleine

B<>com

📫 boris.madeleine@b-com.com

🔗 https://b-com.com

5G-FORUM

Dominik Stegemann

SurgiTAIX AG

📫 stegemann@surgitaix.com

🔗 https://surgitaix.com

Eric Falco

Haventure

📫 eric.falco@bizmedtech.com

🔗 https://haventure.com